From surviving to thriving in a digital world

3rd November | 7am (GMT) London | 2pm Jakarta | 3pm Singapore

An exciting webinar exploring how to remain agile in COVID times.

Hear from two ed-tech experts, Craig Kemp (Ignite EdTech) and Richard Sidharta (Chair of ANPS) discussing how to go from surviving to thriving in a digital world. Then hear from Kieron Eaglestone, Assistant Head for Innovation and Learning Technology, as he shares best practices on parental engagement from The British School of Jakarta.

Key areas discussed:

  1. How to survive and thrive in this new digital world
  2. How to balance your teaching and parenting engagement 
  3. How to manage teaching, school life and parent comms

 

 

By completing this form you agree to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy.