Webinar: Rethinking your digital approach ready for September

In this webinar, we look forward to hearing from Simon Luxford-Moore, Head of eLearning, and recognised edtech top 50 specialist at ESMS, and Mark Fitzsimons, Director of Studies at Queen Elizabeth Grammar School, on how they have applied the SAMR model and the changes they are looking to make next year.

 

Wednesday 28th April - 2pm BST | 5pm GST | 9pm SGT
Thursday 29th April - 8am BST | 11am GST | 3pm SGT

Webinar: Rethinking your digital approach ready for September

Location

Date and time

Wednesday 28th April - 2pm BST | 5pm GST | 9pm SGT
Thursday 29th April - 8am BST | 11am GST | 3pm SGT

Ready to try Firefly?