Bridging the parent engagement gap

Join our webinar, where we will be sharing advice and tips on how to improve your school’s parental engagement.

 

Tuesday 30th November at 8am GMT | 12pm GST | 4pm SGT
Tuesday 30th November at 2pm GMT | 6pm GST | 10pm SGT

Bridging the parent engagement gap

Location

Date and time

Tuesday 30th November at 8am GMT & 2pm GMT

Sign up for our newsletter

Never miss out on top tips from leading schools and best practices to take your teaching and learning to the next level!

By completing this form you agree to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy.